Contact Information for Nespelem School Teachers

Contact Information for Nespelem School Teachers

 

Nespslem School Office Phone # 509-634-4541

Principal:  Mrs. Horne: mhorne@nsdeagles.org

Preschool: Ms. Kim Iverson: kiverson@nsdeagles.org

Kindergarten: Ms. Madisyn: mbyam@nsdeagles.org

Facebook Page: Nespelem Elementary Kindergarten Class 2019-2020

1st Grade: Ms. Kellie Fry:   mfry@nsdeagles.org

https://www.facebook.com/groups/541377883444088/?ref=share

2nd Grade: Ms. Cindy Fry: cfry@nsdegles.org

3rd grade: Mrs. Vaughn: lvaughn@nsdeagles.org

Facebook: Nespelem Third Grade Class

4th grade: Mr. Frescas: rfrescas@nsdeagles.org

5th grade: Ms. Quintasket: vquintasket@nsdeagles.org

 https://www.facebook.com/groups/236853397719630/ 

6th grade: Ms. Bays: dbays@nsdeagles.org

 https://www.facebook.com/groups/236853397719630/ 

7th grade: Ms. Smith: lsmith@nsdeagles.org

 https://www.facebook.com/groups/236853397719630/ 

8th grade: Mrs Quintasket: bquintasket@nsdeagles.org

 https://www.facebook.com/groups/236853397719630/ 

Library/SFA : Mrs. Patrick: ppatrick@nsdeagles.org

Resource Room:  Dr. Reeder: dreeder@nsdeagles.org

https://www.facebook.com/groups/236853397719630/ 





Back to School News      Print News Article